subscribe to cinematography world

Zeiss Conversations with Aaron McLisky ACS

Aug 1, 2023

Aaron McLisky ACS, the Director of Photography of the movie Talk To Me will be joining Zeiss in an interactive Q&A session! On August 3rd, Aaron will share about his work as a cinematographer, plus his use of Zeiss Supreme Primes on the film.

Register for this special event and gain invaluable knowledge from Aaron by registering here.

Don’t miss out on hearing Aaron’s take on working with brothers Danny and Michael Philippou, directors of the movie Talk To Me. Join virtually via Zoom on Thursday August 3rd at 4pm PDT | Thursday August 3rd at 7pm EDT | Friday August 4th at 9am AEST.

Audience Q&A

Aaron has had a prolific career, filming star-studded action thriller Poker Face, and seasons two and three of the acclaimed television drama Mr. Inbetween for Blue Tongue Films, Jungle Entertainment, Foxtel, and FX. The series received numerous AACTA Award nominations and global acclaim, with many praising Aaron’s cinematography. Following a discussion of Aaron’s most beloved projects, there will be an audience Q&A. Bring your questions!

lightsource film
godox
litegear spectrum os2
CVP

vortex 4

cinematography world

Related Posts