subscribe to cinematography world

SOC Creative Spotlight presented by Hulu

May 27, 2022

June 5, 2022
11:30 am–1 pm Pacific Time
2:30–4:00 pm Eastern Time // 7:30–9 pm British Summer Time

Join a live SOC Creative Spotlight presented by Hulu! The event will offer a unique opportunity to participate in a lively discussion with a diverse and talented gathering of camera operators from the Hulu original series Dopesick, Only Murders In The Building, The Dropout, and The Great.

During the Zoom event the operators will be showing clips, discussing, and entertaining questions about their work on these Hulu series, as well as sharing their perspectives on creativity, getting started as an operator, and advancing in the field.

Registrants will receive a Hulu link to screen the series, so sign up now!

cinematography world

Related Posts

Share via
Copy link