subscribe to cinematography world

Register now for PERG Coffee Break about zoom lenses

Feb 3, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022
3 pm Eastern | 2pm Central | 1pm Mountain | 12pm Pacific

REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

Description:

Join PERG for an informative Coffee Break and dive into current zoom lens trends in cinema! The event will also cover topics of discussion such as best practices in zoom lens quality control procedures.

Zeiss’ head of cinema sales, Snehal Patel, will share insights on the range of applications which drive rental demand for cinema zoom lenses. Snehal will be joined by zoom lens expert, Jean-Marc Bouchut, who serves as director of cinema sales for Zeiss, Americas and David Warner, cinema sales specialist, Americas. The presentation will include an interactive audience Q&A, so bring your questions and share a cup of coffee.

This event is presented by PERG (part of ESTA), and is open to non-members as well as members

cinematography world

Related Posts

Share via
Copy link