subscribe to cinematography world

PERG Coffee Break presents motor applications, selection and repair

Sep 2, 2022

Tuesday, Sept 27th
10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

REGISTER HERE

lightsource film
godox
lca
CVP

vortex 4

cinematography world

Related Posts

Absen Europe opens first UK showroom

Absen Europe opens first UK showroom

World leading LED display brand, Absen is proud to announce the grand opening of its first UK showroom, in Theale, Berkshire.  Serving as a hub for Absen’s...

The 77th Festival de Cannes opens

The 77th Festival de Cannes opens

“You may not be aware of this, but you are about to enter a parallel universe called the Cannes Vortex.” Camille Cottin was already on stage at the Grand...