subscribe to cinematography world

PERG Coffee Break: Large Format Lens Projection

Jun 8, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

1 pm Eastern | 12pm Central | 11am Mountain | 10am Pacific
6pm UK | 7pm Germany

REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

Description: 

Join us for a PERG Coffee Break to discuss camera/lens metadata, how it is used, and what it means for equipment rental companies. ZEISS’ Head of Cinema Sales and industry expert Snehal Patel will share his insights on the efficiencies and value in regards to metadata. Snehal will be joined by a couple of special guests to describe their user experience. The presentation will include multiple interactive audience Q&A portions, so bring your questions and share a cup of coffee with us!

This event is presented by PERG (part of ESTA), and is open to non-members as well as members.

PERG’s online events are short, topical, informative online meetings focussed on the interests of rental companies. In lieu of our usual in-person events, our aim is to bring the membership together and offer an opportunity to check in, hear from one another, and discuss PERG/ESTA business and initiatives. We look forward to seeing you.

cinematography world

Related Posts

Share via
Copy link