subscribe to cinematography world

Litepanels presents new livestream series

Feb 1, 2022

Litepanels presents a new series of ‘Professional Lighting Techniques’ with Garrett Sammons. Join the session live each month as creative director, filmmaker and educator, Garrett guides you through a variety of lighting tips and tricks. This month we look at how to balance lighting for documentaries and interviews.

1st February
Los Angeles – 08:00
New York – 11:00
London – 16:00
Paris – 17:00

Garrett will discuss Litepanels Gemini and Astra products, showing how to make the most of their high output and colour accuracy to create a quality, natural looking scene. He’ll also cover when to modify, when to bounce, and how to setup quickly yet still achieve a stand-out look.

Register to join the livestream with Q&A or receive a recording.

godox
litegear spectrum os2
CVP

vortex 4

cinematography world

Related Posts

Atomos announces Ninja Phone

Atomos announces Ninja Phone

Atomos announces Ninja Phone, a whisper quiet, 10-bit video co-processor for smart phones and tablets that lets you record from professional HDMI cameras. ...