subscribe to cinematography world

ARRI Camera Systems Keynote 2022

May 25, 2022

On May 31, 2022, ARRI will launch the next era of digital cinematography with its new ARRI S35 4K camera.

During the online ARRI Camera Systems Keynote 2022, viewers can experience ARRI’s newest camera for the first timea tool that is said to allow filmmakers unprecedented creative possibilities.

ARRI Camera Systems Keynote 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
6 p.m. CEST (Munich time), 12 p.m. EST (New York time), 9 a.m. PST (Los Angeles time)
 
To attend the online presentation please register at: www.arri.com/raisingthebar.
lightsource film
godox
litegear spectrum os2
CVP

vortex 4

cinematography world

Related Posts

Introducing DZOFILM Arles Primes

Introducing DZOFILM Arles Primes

Designed for FF/VV sensors, the new DZOFILM Arles series of cine primes consists of five focal lengths - 25mm, 35mm, 50mm, 75mm and 100mm, all with a fast...